How do I schedule a session with an assigned user?

Updated: Apr 30

To schedule an in-person session with a user from the Discover screen, click on their profile picture and select "Schedule Session".


When scheduling a session, you will indicate the date and time of the session, as well as the frequency of the session - weekly, monthly, etc.


When you click "Schedule Session", a push notification will be sent to the user and added to their "Sessions" screen.


To view all upcoming and previous sessions, go to the "Sessions" screen.


To edit or cancel a session, go to the Sessions screen and click on the "three dots" next to the session. Here you will be given the option to either edit or cancel the session.


In addition to the push notification being sent to the user, an email is also sent to both the user and the responder, providing the session details, and giving the option to add the upcoming session to a Google or Outlook calendar.


Another way of scheduling a session with a user is by going into the conversation between you and the user.


In the top right corner of the screen, there is an icon that consists of three horizontal lines.


Click on the icon and one of the options that will appear says "Schedule Session". Click on this option and follow the same instructions.