Can I remove or add a user?

Updated: Apr 30

Only level 2 and 3 responders have a “Remove” option when selecting a user from the Discover Screen. If a user is removed, they will still appear on your Discover screen, but their profile picture will be faded out.


If removed, the conversation thread will still appear on the Messages Screen for both the user and the responder, but the thread will be faded out and the user will be unable to re-enter the conversation.

If you select the user who happens to be faded out because they were “removed”, an option appears that states “Add”. This would be used if the user needs to receive further attention or if they receive permission to continue to communicate/meet with you.

If this is selected, the user will have the ability to communicate with the responder as long as they’re available and the conversation thread between the user and the responder will re-open for them to begin where they left off.